Rebuild Your Vision Review

August 31, 2011
By

www.Improve-Vision-Naturally.com This is my review of the Rebuild Your Vision eye exercise course for restoring your natural 20 vision. This video reveals why I like this course above all others and exactly at you get.
Video Rating: 3 / 5

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

25 Responses to Rebuild Your Vision Review

  1. spectervisions1 on August 31, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Damn this babe is hot……and i am half blind n shit

  2. angryhobokiller on August 31, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    BULL SHYT

  3. Relesy on August 31, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    Can it sure work? And strain? That’s bad.

  4. otissumnerbrown on August 31, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    I have seen consistent over-prescriptions of -1, -2, and -3 diopters. When the person starts “reading” his Snellen, he can find he reads the 20/40 line (passes the DMV). That is why some people “improve” — but this is due to the incompedence of thses over-prescribing ODs — in part. It is always good to know your visual acuity before you start this (or any) program.

  5. sucxx333 on August 31, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Can I get the book in Malaysia?

  6. sirius298 on August 31, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    Good day! I have purchased the program and i have a question regarding one of the exercises. In the “In and Out” exercise, what if we cannot see the letter E without our glasses? Do we still need to print a bigger E until we can see it? By how much bigger should I print it? Should I take into account the other letters as well?. Also pls help me clarify on the matter of seeing it not too perfectly clear as well as not too blur. Thank you =)

  7. istewartbinks on August 31, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    It is a Scam. I’ve done my research.
    Go to the website yourself…

  8. istewartbinks on August 31, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    You’re reading something, i don’t like that.

  9. ssavvy25 on August 31, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I bought the program and used it everyday for a month> Not a damn thing happened

  10. chinochen on August 31, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    Hello been trying to use the 3 cups level 2a and having trouble focusing on the object and gettingthe 3cups. instead i see 4. Do you have any advice?

  11. TheM1Master on August 31, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    Does this program work relatively quickly?

  12. nvsvictor on August 31, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I had issues with Rebuild Your Vision. Perhaps did something wrong, but I really think it messed me up. I’m going to write a review later on my blog.

  13. brocolims on August 31, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    wow! 3 days? cool, i wear glasses, have myopia, around 3 diopters, both. does it really work?

  14. earlcamblelover on August 31, 2011 at 6:33 pm

    good lookin

  15. illuminatioification on August 31, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    @SelenaDemiRox456 Just torrent it from torrentz.com or something.I’m 18 at -5.75 in right eye and i can tell you this does relax your eyes but i cant tell if its fixing anything on mine.But yes glasses and contacts will screw up your eyes. I started wearing contacts loast year and since i lost some night vision started seeing trails started seeing rings around lights that never were there before. But don’t pay for this just download it as a pdf file. Message me n ill talk u through it.

  16. applepi411 on August 31, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    does the exercise work even if you dont take the vitamins?

  17. DashJrEX on August 31, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    Very good program… I bought it several years ago, and i loosely followed the exercises and say my vision improve even though i have poor eyesight(20/400)

  18. SelenaDemiRox456 on August 31, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    @dmosw8 Ya I know… My friends and stuff are like “If it was real it would be on Amazon and stuff” but its not? i don’t know. maybe it’s fake i think it is.

  19. PPCLIzAce on August 31, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    that bitch lying!

  20. dmosw8 on August 31, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    @SelenaDemiRox456 i wanna buy it but i keep thinking its fake because if it was real everyone will be using it

  21. dmosw8 on August 31, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    im really tempted to buy it.. but i keep thinking that its a fake or a scam…. and does it have any side effects in the future.. like your eyes get worse

  22. SelenaDemiRox456 on August 31, 2011 at 11:24 pm

    My parents don’t believe in this and my dad is like “she’s reading. it’s fake!” how do I convince him it actually works? My eyesight is worse than -5.25. I’m not exactly sure. I want to make a difference with my eyes but my parents think this is a scam and it’s fake.

  23. mrbig321 on September 1, 2011 at 12:13 am

    @ImproveYourVision hey rebecca, i was just wondering can you stop the program for a few weeks if you have long working hours and then pick up where you left off without having to restart the program? and also does it matter on the amount of light in the room? eg. should you do your exercises on cloudy days when it is pretty dark?

  24. mrbig321 on September 1, 2011 at 12:39 am

    hey rebecca, i was just wondering can you stop the program for a few weeks if you have long working hours and then pick up where you left off without having to restart the program? and also does it matter on the amount of light in the room? eg. should you do your exercises on cloudy days when it is pretty dark?

  25. mrbig321 on September 1, 2011 at 12:58 am

    hey rebecca, i was just wondering can you stop the program for a few weeks if you have long working hours and then pick up where you left off without having to restart the program? and also does it matter on the amount of light in the room? eg. should you do your exercises on cloudy days when it is pretty dark?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*